Home / Concerts / Discounts for the 2015-2016 Season

Discounts for the 2015-2016 Season

Relax and enjoy the music! For the 2015-2016 season, the Coeur d’Alene Symphony will offer the following discounts:

  • Music Students – Students who are actively participating in their school music program may purchase tickets to the Symphony’s regular season concerts for just $10.00. These can only be purchased by mail or by calling the CSO office.
  • Season Tickets – The CSO office will apply a 10 percent discount to all who purchase season tickets by mail or by calling the CSO office. This discount is not valid through our website or through the box office.

2015-2016 Season Dates

  • Art on the Green (free) — Saturday, August 1 at Noon
  • Labor Day Concert in the Park (free), September 7 at 1:00 PM
  • Realm of Stars Friday, October 9 at 7:30 PM and Saturday, October 10 at 2:00 PM
  • Realm of Ice & Snow  Thursday, December 3 at 7:30 PM and Friday, December 4 at 7:30 PM
    • NOTE: The December concert occurs on Thursday and Friday, rather than Friday and Saturday.
  • Realm of Family Friday, January 22 at 7:30 PM and Saturday, January 23 at 2:00 PM
  • Realm of Champions Friday, March 11 at 7:30 PM and Saturday, March 12 at 2:00 PM
  • Realm of Nature Friday May 6 at 7:30 PM and Saturday, May 7 at 2:00 PM

For more information about ticket prices or to purchase tickets online, click here.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top